CONTACTS

THE HEADQUARTER

GRANZIERO S.p.a.

 

Via Giuseppe Garibaldi, 1
35020 Albignasego – PD – Italy
+39 049 8625933 – +39 049 8629191

 

info@granziero.it

OUR WORKSHOP FACILITIES

GRANZIERO S.p.a.

 

Via Giuseppe Garibaldi, 1

35020 Albignasego – PD – Italy

 

Via Bolzani, 127

35020 Maserà di Padova – PD – Italy

 

DIRECTION

Bruno Pallaro
CEO

b.pallaro@granziero.it

 

Andrea Granziero
General Manager

a.granziero@granziero.it

ADMINISTRATION

Rosanna Passera
Financial Manager

r.passera@granziero.it

 

Gianna Bolzonella
Administrative Dpt. / Personnel Management

g.bolzonella@granziero.it

 

Ivana Disarò
Assistant to Financial Manager

i.disaro@granziero.it

COMMERCIAL

Andrea Granziero
Commercial Responsible

a.granziero@granziero.it

 

Giuliano Granziero
Procurement Manager

g.granziero@granziero.it

 

Giuseppe Ferro
Proposal Department

g.ferro@granziero.it

TECHNICAL & DESIGN

Massimo Toniolo
Technical Manager / Welding Engineer

m.toniolo@granziero.it

 

Alberto Franco
Drafter

a.franco@granziero.it

 

Riccardo Bozzato
Drafter

r.bozzato@granziero.it

 

Alberto Faggin
Technical Office Coordinator

a.faggin@granziero.it

QUALITY

Francesco Masiero
Quality Assurance Manager

f.masiero@granziero.it

 

Fabio Biancato
Quality Control Responsible

f.biancato@granziero.it

 

Pietro Pescarolo
Quality Control

p.pescarolo@granziero.it

PROJECTS MANAGEMENT / PRODUCTION

Project Manager

@granziero.it

 

Tommaso Saltarello
Document Controller / Assistant to Project Manager

t.saltarello@granziero.it

 

Giuseppe Margheriti
Production Manager

g.margheriti@granziero.it

PLEASE, FILL IN THE FORM BELOW TO RECEIVE FURTHER INFORMATION

Name (*)

E-mail (*)

Object (*)

Message